Hallitus  2021

Hallitus kuva vuodelta 2018

Puheenjohtaja
Matti Pulkkinen
040 730 9640
matti.s.pulkkinen@luukku.com

Sihteeri, hall. ulkopuolelta
Maiju Kaatranen
040 828 3735
maiju.kaatranen@wexit.fi

Tiedottaja
Irma Oksala
040 097 1731
irmaoksala@gmail.com

Tilastovastaava
Matti Mikkola
040 033 5853
matti.j.mikkola@outlook.com

Jäsen
Raija Hemmilä
040 543 3987
raijahem@outlook.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Antti Heijari
040 828 6004
antti.heijari@gmail.com

Jäsenrek. Taloudenh.
Kaija Pilvinen
050 582 7175
kaija.pilvinen@gmail.com

Emäntä
Tarja Lamminen
040 075 7241
t.lamminen@hotmail.com

Matkavastaava
Arja Rainio
050 537 4250
rainio.arja@gmail.com

Jäsen
Riitta-Liisa Korkki
0405516955
riitta.korkki@gmail.com